People

Centre People

Centre Executive Committee
Research Team
PhD Students
Other Academics
Administrative Staff

 

Centre Executive Committee

Prof. Rajkumar Roy, National Centre Director & Principal Investigator
+44 (0)1234 758335
r.roy@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

 

Dr. Bill Bardo, Chair of the Centre Advisory Board

 

 

Prof. Alan Purvis, Chair of the Think Tank
+44 (0)1913 342437
alan.purvis@durham.ac.uk

View Profile

Prof. Ashutosh Tiwari, Principal Investigator
+44 (0)1234 758250
a.tiwari@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Mr Chris Hockley, Principal Investigator
+44 (0) 1793 785337
c.hockley@cranfield.ac.uk

Prof. Ian Jennions, Studio Director
+44 (0)1234 758390
i.jennions@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Prof. Philip John, Principal Investigator
+44 (0) 1234 754706
p.john@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Prof. Andrew Starr, Head of TES Institute
+44 (0)1234 758374
a.starr@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Mr Andy Harrison, Rolls-Royce

Mr Stewart Willocks, BAE Systems

Mr Rob Cowling, Bombardier

Mr Richard Denning, Ministry of Defence

Back to top

Research Team

 

Dr. Piotr Sydor, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 2356
p.sydor@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Mr Pavan Addepalli, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 2356
p.n.addepalli@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr. Daniel Gagar, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111 x 2356
d.gagar@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Dr. Richard McWilliam, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1913 342418
r.p.mcwilliam@dur.ac.uk

View Profile

Mr Lawrence Tinsley, Research Assistant
+44 (0)1234 750111  ext 2356
l.tinsley@cranfield.ac.uk

Mr Nicolau Iralal Morar, Research Assistant
+44 (0)1234 750111  ext 2356
n.i.morar@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Back to top

PhD Students

Mrs Tabassom Sedighi
+44 (0)1234 750111  ext 2356
t.sedighi@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Mr Philipp Schiefer
philipp.schiefer@durham.ac.uk

 

Riccardo Palmarini
r.palmarini@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Alessandro Busachi
a.busachi@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Duarte Rodrigues
d.rodrigues@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Davood Sabaei
d.sabaei@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Richard Owen
r.d.owen@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Sanathanan Rajagopal
s.rajagopal@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Other Academics

Prof. Tetsuo Tomiyama
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 5610
t.tomiyama@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Dr. Essam Shehab
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 5241
e.shehab@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Dr. Jorn Mehnen
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 5653
j.mehnen@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Dr. Yifan Zhao
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 2092
yifan.zhao@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Dr. John Ahmet Erkoyuncu
+44 (0) 1234 750111 ext 2747
j.a.erkoyuncu@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

 

Back to top

Centre Staff

Mrs Teresa Bandee, Centre Secretary
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 2661
t.bandee@cranfield.ac.uk

Mrs Lauren Dalzell, Outreach Coordinator
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 4031
lauren.dalzell@cranfield.ac.uk

Mr Luke Oakey, Electronics & Instrumentation Technician
+44 (0)1234 750111 ext 2836
l.oakey@cranfield.ac.uk

Back to top